close
Worldwide DJ Roster
  • ARTTU
    Rawax, Royal Oak, Philpot, FI
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 11 Jul
    Arttu // Freude Am Tanzen Sommer Fest @ Kasablanca / Jena

  • CHARLES WEBSTER
    Miso Records, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • DANNY HOWELLS
    Dig Deeper, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 11 Jul
    Danny Howells // Extrema Outdoor / Eindhoven

    Mon, 20 Jul
    Danny Howells // Extreme On Mondays @ Cafe D'anvers / Antwerpen

    Sun, 02 Aug
    Danny Howells // Woodstock / Holland

    Sat, 08 Aug
    Danny Howells // Cityfox / Brooklyn

    Sat, 15 Aug
    Danny Howells // JK!X @ Jóképű Klub / Kecskemét

    Fri, 21 Aug
    Danny Howells // La Terazza / Barcelona

    Sat, 19 Sep
    Danny Howells / Flow Rooftop Party // Lisbon

  • FLOWERS AND SEA CREATURES
    Buzzin Fly Records, Compost, My Favorite Robot, CA
  • No confirmed venues
  • GORGE
    8bit, Re:Fresh Your Mind, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Thu, 23 Jul
    Gorge // Deep Inside / Blumenau

    Fri, 24 Jul
    Gorge // Exzellenz @ Joinville Square Garden // Joinville

    Sat, 25 Jul
    Gorge // Vibe / Curitiba

    Sat, 01 Aug
    Gorge // High Tide & 8bit Garden Party // Southampton

    Sat, 08 Aug
    Gorge // Temat Rzeka / Warsaw

    Sat, 15 Aug
    Gorge // 10 years of 8bit records / Zürich

    Sat, 05 Sep
    Gorge // 10 Years of 8bit @ Die Rakete / Nürnberg

  • HOMEWORK (ex North America)
    2020 Vision, Wolf Music, NL
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 07 Aug
    Homework // These Days / London

  • LE ROI
    Hot Creations, Objektivity, Get Physical, CH
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 10 Jul
    DJ Le Roi // Badaboum / Paris

    Sat, 11 Jul
    Dj Le Roi // ROK / Lucerne

    Sat, 22 Aug
    Dj Le Roi // Kegelbahn / Lucerne

    Sat, 29 Aug
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Tue, 01 Sep
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Sat, 05 Sep
    Dj Le Roi // Air Fest / Basel

    Fri, 16 Oct
    DJ Le Roi // Kowalski / Stuttgart

  • LOVEBIRDS
    Teardrop, Winding Road Records, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 10 Jul
    Lovebirds // Neo Entertainment / Napoli

    Sat, 25 Jul
    Lovebirds // Deepandance @ Juicy Beats Festival 20 / Dortmund

    Fri, 07 Aug
    Lovebirds // TheseDays / London

    Fri, 14 Aug
    Lovebirds // Toniq Bar / Timisoara

    Sat, 07 Nov
    Lovebirds // 53 Degrees North / Halifax

  • MANUEL TUR
    Freerange Records, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 25 Jul
    Manuel Tur // Juicy Beats / Dortmund

    Sat, 03 Oct
    Manuel Tur // Das Lokal / Wroclaw

  • MOODYMANC aka DUBBLE D
    2020 Vision, Tsuba, Dessous, Local Talk, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 30 Oct
    Moodymanc // Beste Modus presents Hudd Traxx 10th Birthday @ About Blank / Berlin

  • PHONIQUE
    Dessous Recordings, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Wed, 22 Jul
    Well Done // Suicide / Berlin

    Sat, 25 Jul
    Phonique // Mood Beach Bar / Izimir

    Fri, 31 Jul
    Phonique // Club 54 // Corfu

    Sat, 08 Aug
    Phonique // KaterShowcase @ The Sonne Mond und Sterne Festival / Saalburg-Ebersdorf

    Sun, 09 Aug
    Phonique // Happy People Dance Festival / Kastoria

  • SHOW-B
    Compost Black Label / Poker Flat / Delusions Of Grandeur, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 11 Jul
    SBTH // Soirée au Bord de l´Eau / Geneva

    Sun, 19 Jul
    Show B // Poker Flat Showcase // Else

    Fri, 28 Aug
    Lossless Showcase // Kong / Munich

  • SHUR-I-KAN
    Freerange Records, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 31 Jul
    Shur I Kan // The Warm Up / Johannesburg

  • STEE DOWNES
    Sonar Kollektiv, NL
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 31 Jul
    Stee Downes // Jb fernandes Moraes Comercio de Alimentos / Curitiba

    Fri, 07 Aug
    Stee Downes Live PA // These Days / London

North American DJ Roster
  • ANDRE LODEMANN
    Best Works Records, DE
  • No confirmed venues
  • FUNK D'VOID
    Soma / Outpost, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 10 Jul
    Funk D'Void // Flash / Washington DC

    Sat, 11 Jul
    Funk D'Void // Liquid Soul presents FUNK D'VOID @ The River // Mission, TX

    Sat, 18 Jul
    Funk D'Void // Electrik Soul / New York

  • MIC NEWMAN aka FANTASTIC MAN
    Tsuba / Let's Play House, AU
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 02 Oct
    Fantastic Man // 18th Street Lounge / Washington Dc

  • TORNADO WALLACE
    Delusions Of Grandeur, AU
  • No confirmed venues