close
Worldwide DJ Roster
  • ARTTU
    Rawax, Royal Oak, Philpot, FI
  • No confirmed venues
  • CHARLES WEBSTER
    Miso Records, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • DANNY HOWELLS
    Dig Deeper, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 09 Jan
    Danny Howells / Coda / Toronto

    Sat, 10 Jan
    Danny Howells // Habitat Living Sound / Calgary

    Fri, 16 Jan
    Danny Howells // Bar Americas / Guadalajara

    Sat, 17 Jan
    Danny Howells // Rise / Boston

    Fri, 23 Jan
    Danny Howells // Gibson Club / Frankfurt

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Danny Howells // Who's in the House @ Kantine am Berghain / Berlin

    Thu, 02 Apr
    Danny Howells // FUZZevents / Amman

    Sat, 30 May
    Danny Howells // Edit Festival / Haarlem

  • DJ YELLOW aka ALAIN HO
    Composite Records, Ovum Records, FR
  • No confirmed venues
  • FLOWERS AND SEA CREATURES
    Buzzin Fly Records, Compost, My Favorite Robot, CA
  • No confirmed venues
  • GORGE
    8bit, Re:Fresh Your Mind, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 26 Dec
    Gorge // Ritterbutzke / Berlin

    Fri, 20 Feb
    GORGE // Climax Institutes / Stuttgart

    Sat, 07 Mar
    GORGE // 10Years 8bit @ Centrum Club / Erfurt

  • HOMEWORK (ex North America)
    2020 Vision, Wolf Music, NL
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 17 Jan
    Homework // Oma Doris / Dortmund

    Thu, 22 Jan
    Homework // IBOAT / Bordeaux, FR

    Sat, 24 Jan
    Homework // DV1 Club / Lyon, Fr.

  • JIMPSTER
    Freerange Records, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Wed, 31 Dec
    Jimpster // Hustle @ The Magnet / Liverpool

    Fri, 23 Jan
    Jimpster // Cafe D'anvers / Antwerp

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Jimpster // Simulation @ Kameleon / Solin

    Fri, 24 Apr
    Jimpster // Freerange Label Night - Prince Charles / Berlin

    Sat, 02 May
    Jimpster // THE RARE GROOVE CONNISSEURS CARRIBEAN CARNIVAL / Soweto

  • LE ROI
    Hot Creations, Objektivity, Get Physical, CH
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 03 Jan
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Fri, 13 Feb
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Fri, 20 Feb
    Dj Le Roi // Bellevue / Zurich

    Sat, 11 Apr
    Dj Le Roi // Nordstern / Basel

    Fri, 24 Apr
    Dj Le Roi // Kowalski / Stuttgart

  • LOVEBIRDS
    Teardrop, Winding Road Records, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Thu, 12 Feb
    Lovebirds // La Belle Angèle / Edinburgh

    Sat, 14 Feb
    Lovebirds // The Hub / Dublin, IE

  • MANUEL TUR
    Freerange Records, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 31 Jan
    Manuel Tur // Take It Easy / Milan

    Fri, 24 Apr
    Manuel Tur - Live // Freerange Label Night @ Prince Charles / Berlin, DE

  • MOODYMANC aka DUBBLE D
    2020 Vision, Tsuba, Dessous, Local Talk, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 24 Jan
    Moodymanc // Fabric / London (GB)

  • PHONIQUE
    Dessous Recordings, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Thu, 25 Dec
    Phonique // NYE Tour Brazil

    Fri, 16 Jan
    Phonique // REFORMHOUSE69 @ Kowalski / Stuttgart

    Fri, 06 Mar
    Phonique // Venue TBC / Constanta

    Sat, 07 Mar
    Phonique // Venue TBC / Bucharest

    Fri, 01 May
    Phonique // Tomorrowland Brazil

  • SHOW-B
    Compost Black Label / Poker Flat / Delusions Of Grandeur, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 27 Dec
    Show B // Wilde Renate / Berlin

    Wed, 31 Dec
    Show-B // MMA / Munich

  • SHUR-I-KAN
    Freerange Records, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 02 Jan
    Shur I Kan // Bohema / Tiblisi

  • STEE DOWNES
    Sonar Kollektiv, NL
  • No confirmed venues
North American DJ Roster
  • 6th BOROUGH PROJECT
    Delusions Of Grandeur, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • ANDRE LODEMANN
    Best Works Records, DE
  • No confirmed venues
  • CLAUDE MONNET
    Back To Fundamentals, FR
  • No confirmed venues
  • DEGO
    2000 Black, 4 Hero, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • FUNK D'VOID
    Soma / Outpost, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • IAN POOLEY
    Pooled Music, DE
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Sat, 21 Feb
    Ian Pooley // Incognito / Los Angeles

    Fri, 27 Feb
    Ian Pooley // Kinda Super Disco @ Boondocks / Houston

  • MARK E
    Merc / Spectral, UK
  • UPCOMING VENUES:

    Fri, 01 May
    Mark E // Smart Bar / Chicago

  • MIC NEWMAN aka FANTASTIC MAN
    Tsuba / Let's Play House, AU
  • No confirmed venues
  • THE REVENGE
    Roar Groove, UK
  • No confirmed venues
  • TORNADO WALLACE
    Delusions Of Grandeur, AU
  • No confirmed venues